Print    Close This Window
Class of 2018 Valedictorian & Salutatorian
[photo: Valedictorian:  Shreya Nainwal Co-Salutatorians:  Alexandra Buhl & Caitlin Howie]Dunwoody High School is proud to announce the Valedictorian and Co-Salutatorians for the Class of 2018:

Valedictorian:  Shreya Nainwal 
Co-Salutatorians:  Alexandra Buhl & Caitlin Howie
Shreya, Alexandra, and Caitlin will be recognized during the Class of 2018 Honors Night Celebration at Dunwoody High School on April 26, 2018.  They will also be recognized by the Board of Education and Superintendent on May 3, 2018 during the 2018 Valedictorians and Salutatorians Recognition Program.    

Please congratulate Shreya, Alexandra, and Caitlin when you see them at school and in the community.  

Way to go Wildcats!  You make us proud!