Print    Close This Window
National Merit Commended Students
[photo: National Merit Commended]
We are honored to announce the following students as Dunwoody High School's Commended Students in the 2021 National Merit Scholarship Program:  

  • Ryan L Altera
  • Christopher J Dolan
  • William M Ergle
  • Spencer M Hopkins
  • Daniel H Keohane
  • Ezra M Mahle
  • Andrew W Munn
  • Wade K Parkes
  • Leah K Thomas
These Wildcats entered the 2022 National Merit Scholarship Program by taking the October 2020 Preliminary SAT (PSAT/NMSQT) during their junior year.  About 34,000 Commended Students throughout the nation are being recognized for their exceptional academic promise. Commended Students placed among the top 50,000 scorers of more than 1.5 million students who entered the 2020 competition.

Please reach out to your classmates and make sure you congratulate them on this wonderful accomplishment!!

Way to go Wildcats!!  You make us proud!